Marketing

Consulting field of Marketing

 

The internationalization of business activities is a key success factor in today’s global competition. Information about local conditions and knowledge about the market structure are essential for successful business activities abroad. An in-depth analysis of the market potential, the client structure and requirements, as well as the competitive situation in the market is a fundamental precondition for the choice of the strategic approach in the respective market.

Exp3rt Consulting Group identifies trends, analyses markets and assesses opportunities and risks. However, the expertise goes far beyond conceptual consulting and comprises also the operational implementation support. This includes the identification, segmentation and evaluation of potential clients and strategic partners in a new market as well as their direct approach on behalf of the client.

Our service range includes the following areas Market analysis, strategy, client identification and strategic partner search.

 

1. Market analysis and strategy

Our market analysis provides our clients with an important basis for decision-making in terms of their particular market penetration strategy – on a national and international level. Exp3rt Consulting’s core competences include a systematic preparation of relevant market information.

Exp3rt Consulting Group supports its clients in assessing the market situation of their target markets. This enables clients to make strategic decisions; e.g. with regard to possible market entry scenarios and market development, planned business acquisitions, identifying new application areas, strategic realignment or the decision-making to start a business.

The consideration and examination of important market factors such as market volume, market potential and the competitive situation of a market allow our clients a sound assessment of the respective market structure. Utilizing its vast experience, puts Exp3rt Consulting Groupin a position to develop individually customized market optimization and entry strategies and to implement a successful positioning of our clients.

Our process:

  • Defining and describing the target market
  • Recording of the competitive environment and market characteristics
  • Evaluation of the demand of potential consumers
  • Conclusion and strategy recommendations

 

2. Client identification

Exp3rt Consulting Group helps you identify consumer segments and evaluate growth potential  in new markets. By using individualized segmentation, we identify the characteristics of each consumer segment. In addition, we evaluate the specific requirements and your target group’s interest in your products.

Our work is an integrated part of the market entry strategy of our client and provides comprehensive information before entering a new market. This ensures a fast, efficient and low-risk market entry. You can use the results of our evaluation as a basis for planning subsequent sales and marketing activities.

Our procedure:

  • Definition of crucial general conditions
  • Specify demand on potential key-accounts
  • Building a long list of relevant consumers on the basis of pre-defined criteria
  • Elaboration of consumer profiles and identification of executive measurements
  • Secondary analysis with client’s surveys to evaluate their buying criteria, demand and interest
  • ABC-ranking based on desk research and primary and secondary analysis
  • Building a client database

 

3. Strategic partner search 

Exp3rt Consulting Group helps you to identify strategic business partners in your key markets: Regardless which type of partnership you are looking for – e.g. with manufacturers, suppliers, distributors, licensees, sales representatives, research collaborations, etc.

Exp3rt Consulting Group will offer an appropriate service and strategic advice in all related matters.

Our service includes the creation of individual company profiles, the identification and approach of short-listed business partners. First potential partners can be identified and selected with regard to our clients needs. Furthermore, we offer comprehensive assistance during negotiations with possible candidates.

Our process:

  • Preparation and definition of the general conditions
  • Familiarising with the client’s product or service
  • Identification of potential partners
  • Developing a first report and presenting progress
  • First direct approach and conversation with potential partners
  • Evaluation and presentation of the final report

 

 

The benefit for our clients:

  • Preliminary work for the selection of potential partners within the target market
  • The specified and individualized cluster ensures that our client is complementary with the potential partner in terms of size, distribution and corporate culture
  • Our anonymous approach guarantees our clients privacy and strategic from getting public

Marketing

Beratungsfelder im Bereich Marketing

 

Die Internationalisierung der Geschäftsaktivitäten ist im heutigen globalen Wettbewerb ein zentraler Erfolgsfaktor. Informationen über lokale Gegebenheiten und Kenntnisse der Marktstruktur sind die Essenz für eine erfolgreiche Aufnahme von Geschäftsaktivitäten im Ausland. Eine eingehende Analyse des Marktpotenzials, der Kundenstruktur und -bedürfnisse sowie der Wettbewerbssituation ist grundlegende Voraussetzung für die Wahl der strategischen Vorgehensweise in dem jeweiligen Markt.

Exp3rt Consulting identifiziert Trends, analysiert Märkte und bewertet Chancen und Risiken. Die Expertise geht jedoch auch weit über die konzeptionelle Beratung hinaus und umfasst ebenso die operative Umsetzungsbegleitung. Hierzu gehören die Identifikation, Segmentierung und Bewertung potenzieller Kunden und strategischer Partner in einem neuen Markt sowie deren direkte Ansprache im Auftrag des Klienten.

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst die folgenden Bereiche Marktanalyse und Marktstrategie“, Kundenidentifikation und strategische Partnersuche.

 

1. Marktanalyse und Marktstrategie

Marktanalysen dienen unseren Klienten als wichtige Entscheidungsgrundlage für ihre jeweilige Marktbearbeitungsstrategie – auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene. Zu Exp3rt Consultings Kernkompetenzen gehört die systematisierte Aufbereitung strategisch relevanter Marktinformationen.

Exp3rt Consulting Group unterstützt seine Klienten dabei, die Marktsituation in ihren Zielmärkten differenziert einzuschätzen und hilft so maßgeblich, wichtige strategische Entscheidungen zu treffen, z.B. hinsichtlich möglicher Markteintrittsszenarien und der Erschließung neuer Märkte, geplanter Unternehmenskäufe, der Identifikation neuer Anwendungsfelder, strategischer Neuausrichtungen oder der Entscheidung zur Unternehmensgründung.

Die Berücksichtigung und Untersuchung der wichtigsten Marktfaktoren, wie etwa Marktvolumen und Marktpotenzial, Wettbewerbssituation und marktrelevante Trends, ermöglicht eine fundierte Beurteilung der Marktstruktur. Dank der jahrelangen Erfahrung ist Exp3rt Consulting Group in der Lage, auf das jeweilige Unternehmen zugeschnittene Marktoptimierungs und Markteintrittsstrategien zu erarbeiten und gemeinsam mit seinen Klienten eine erfolgreiche Positionierung zu implementieren.

Unsere Vorgehensweise:

  • Definition und Beschreibung der Zielmärkte
  • Erfassung des Markt- und Wettbewerbsumfelds
  • Evaluation der Bedürfnisse bestehender und potentieller Kunden
  • Ableitung einer Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen

 

2. Kundenidentifikation

Exp3rt Consulting Group unterstützt bei der Identifikation potentieller Kunden im In- und Ausland. Mit Hilfe von Segmentierung evaluieren wir die typischen Charakteristika jedes einzelnen Kundensegments. Dadurch lassen sich spezifische Anforderungen und das konkrete Interesse der Zielgruppe ermitteln.

Unsere Arbeit ist ein integrierter Teil der gesamten Markteintrittsstrategie unserer Kunden und liefert bereits vor dessen Markteintritt weitreichende Informationen. Das trägt zu einem schnellen, effizienten und risikoarmen Einstieg in den neuen Markt bei. Die gewonnenen Informationen unterstützen bei der Planung der ausländischen Vertriebsaktivitäten.

Unsere Vorgehensweise:

  • Definition der Rahmenbedingungen sowie Definition der Anforderungen an potentielle Key-Accounts
  • Erstellung einer Longlist relevanter Kunden anhand vordefinierter Kriterien
  • Ausarbeitung von Kundenprofilen und Identifikation der Entscheidungsträger
  • Sekundäranalyse und Durchführung von Interviews zur Evaluierung der Produktanforderungen und der zentralen Kaufentscheidungskriterien sowie zur unmittelbaren Qualifizierung des Bedarfs und Interesses
  • Auf Basis der Desk Recherche und der Primärerhebungen wird ein ABC Ranking der selektierten Kunden erstellt
  • Aufbau einer Kundendatenbank

 

3. Strategische Partnersuche

Exp3rt Consulting Group unterstützt Unternehmen bei der strategischen Suche nach Geschäftspartnern, unabhängig davon, welche Art von Partnerschaft diese anstreben. Wie verbinden diese beispielsweise mit Herstellern oder Lieferanten, Vertriebspartnern oder Distributoren, Handelsvertretern oder Lizenznehmern sowie mit Forschungseinrichtungen. EXP3RT CONSULTING GROUP bietet die jeweils passende Dienstleistung zur jeweiligen Geschäftspartnersuche an.

Unser Serviceangebot beinhaltet die Erstellung individueller Firmenprofile im Rahmen einer Short-List. Dadurch lassen sich erste potentielle Partner identifizieren und nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden selektieren. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Kunden an, diese bei den Verhandlungen mit möglichen Kandidaten zu begleiten und zu beraten.

Unsere Vorgehensweise:

  • Vorbereitung und Definition der Rahmenbedingungen
  • Familiarisieren mit dem/n Produkt/en und/oder Dienstleistung/en unseres Klienten
  • Identifikation potentieller Partner
  • Erarbeitung und Präsentation des Zwischenberichtes
  • Kontaktaufnahme und Gesprächsleitung mit potentiellen Kunden
  • Evaluierung und Präsentation des Endberichts

Der Vorteil für unsere Kunden:

  • Vorarbeiten für die Auswahl potenzieller Partner im Zielmarkt
  • Unser spezifizierte und individualisierte Cluster-Einteilung stellt sicher, dass sich unser Kunde in Bezug auf Größe, Vertrieb und Unternehmenskultur mit dem potentiellen Partner ergänzt
  • Wir garantieren unseren Kunden Anonymität